Ulster Matt Williams has named a 24 man squad for Friday's Magners League match against Ospreys, at Ravenhill, kick off 7.35pm.

Out half Niall O'Connor and winger Mark McCrea's inclusion, is the only change to the squad, from the 22 who faced Leinster at the RDS last Sunday.

Not considered due to injury are Stephen Ferris, Bryn Cunningham, Paul Steinmetz.

Ulster squad v Ospreys in Magners League at Ravenhill on Friday, 3 April at 7.35pm.

Forwards: Brendon Botha, Tom Court, Bryan Young, Ed O'Donoghue, Matt McCullough, Carlo Del Fava, Chris Henry, Nigel Brady, David Pollock, Rory Best, Ryan Caldwell, Robbie Diack.

Backs: Simon Daneilli, Andrew Trimble, Darren Cave, Cillian Willis, Niall O'Connor, Clinton Schifcofske, Ian Whitten, Isaac Boss, Ian Humphreys, Timoci Nagusa, Mark McCrea, Paddy Wallace.