England have named an unchanged team for Saturday's test against New Zealand.

Fly-half Charlie Hodgson, who kicked 11 points against Australia before going off with a groin injury, was included in the side for Saturday's game and the Sale stand-off was due to undergo further fitness sessions on Thursday and Friday.

Tri-Nations champions New Zealand, who are midway through a Grand Slam tour of the British Isles following 38-point wins over Wales and Ireland, have made eight changes to the starting side that won 45-7 in Dublin last Saturday.

England starting XV:

Josh Lewsey
Mark Cueto
Jamie Noon
Mike Tindall
Ben Cohen
Charlie Hodgson
Matt Dawson
Martin Corry
Lewis Moody
Pat Sanderson
Danny Grewcock
Steve Borthwick
Phil Vickery
Steve Thompson
Andrew Sheridan


L Mears
M Stevens
L Deacon
C Jones
H Ellis
O Barkley
M van Gisbergen