Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

Scottish Premier League.

Sat 24 Feb. 2018

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

Tue 27 Feb. 2018

Wed 28 Feb. 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

Wed 07 March 2018

Fri 09 March 2018

Sat 10 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Tue 13 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Sun 18 March 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sun 08 April 2018

tester