Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

English Premier League.

Sun 13 May 2018

Thu 10 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Tue 08 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Fri 04 May 2018

Mon 30 April 2018

Sun 29 April 2018

Sat 28 April 2018

Mon 23 April 2018

Sun 22 April 2018

Sat 21 April 2018

Thu 19 April 2018

Wed 18 April 2018

Tue 17 April 2018

Mon 16 April 2018

Sun 15 April 2018

Sat 14 April 2018

Sun 08 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Mon 12 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Sat 10 March 2018

Mon 05 March 2018

Sun 04 March 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

tester