Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

English Premier League.

Sat 24 Feb. 2018

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

Thu 01 March 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

Sun 04 March 2018

Mon 05 March 2018

Sat 10 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Mon 12 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

12:30
Postponed

Sun 18 March 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sat 14 April 2018

Sat 21 April 2018

Sat 28 April 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

tester