Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

Airtricity League Premier Division.

Fri 23 Feb. 2018

Sat 24 Feb. 2018

Mon 26 Feb. 2018

Tue 27 Feb. 2018

Fri 02 March 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

Fri 09 March 2018

Mon 12 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Fri 23 March 2018

Sat 24 March 2018

Fri 30 March 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Thu 05 April 2018

Fri 06 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Fri 13 April 2018

Sat 14 April 2018

Mon 16 April 2018

Tue 17 April 2018

Fri 20 April 2018

Sat 21 April 2018

Fri 27 April 2018

Mon 30 April 2018

Fri 04 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018

Sat 12 May 2018

Fri 18 May 2018

Sat 19 May 2018

Mon 21 May 2018

Tue 22 May 2018

Fri 25 May 2018

Fri 01 June 2018

Sat 02 June 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

tester