Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

Airtricity League Premier Division.

Fri 27 April 2018

Mon 30 April 2018

Fri 04 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018

Sat 12 May 2018

Mon 14 May 2018

Tue 15 May 2018

Fri 18 May 2018

Sat 19 May 2018

Mon 21 May 2018

Tue 22 May 2018

Fri 25 May 2018

Fri 01 June 2018

Sat 02 June 2018

Mon 04 June 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

Sat 09 June 2018

Fri 15 June 2018

Fri 29 June 2018

Sat 30 June 2018

Fri 06 July 2018

Fri 13 July 2018

Fri 20 July 2018

Sat 21 July 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Sat 28 July 2018

Fri 03 Aug. 2018

Fri 17 Aug. 2018

Sat 18 Aug. 2018

Fri 31 Aug. 2018

Sat 01 Sept. 2018

Fri 14 Sept. 2018

Sat 15 Sept. 2018

Fri 21 Sept. 2018

Fri 05 Oct. 2018

tester