Get live updates from RTÉ

1

Click icon above
to allow notifications
from RTÉ

2

Select 'Allow'
Once prompted
by Chrome

Maybe later

UEFA Nations League B.

Thu 11 Oct. 2018

11 Oct
Russia Flag RussiaRus

19:45

SwedenSwe Sweden Flag

Fri 12 Oct. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 3 12 Oct
Austria Flag AustriaAus

19:45

N.IrelandN.I N.Ireland Flag

Sat 13 Oct. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 1 13 Oct
Slovakia Flag SlovakiaSlo

14:00

Czech RepublicCze Czech Republic Flag
UEFA Nations League B Grp. 4 13 Oct
Ireland Flag IrelandIre

19:45

DenmarkDen Denmark Flag

Sun 14 Oct. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 2 14 Oct
Russia Flag RussiaRus

17:00

TurkeyTur Turkey Flag

Mon 15 Oct. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 3 15 Oct
Bosnia and Herzegovina Flag Bosnia and HerzegovinaBos

19:45

N.IrelandN.I N.Ireland Flag

Tue 16 Oct. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 1 16 Oct
Ukraine Flag UkraineUkr

19:45

Czech RepublicCze Czech Republic Flag
UEFA Nations League B Grp. 4 16 Oct
Ireland Flag IrelandIre

19:45

WalesWal Wales Flag

Thu 15 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 3 15 Nov
Austria Flag AustriaAus

19:45

Bosnia and HerzegovinaBos Bosnia and Herzegovina Flag

Fri 16 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 1 16 Nov
Slovakia Flag SlovakiaSlo

19:45

UkraineUkr Ukraine Flag
UEFA Nations League B Grp. 4 16 Nov
Wales Flag WalesWal

19:45

DenmarkDen Denmark Flag

Sat 17 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 2 17 Nov
Turkey Flag TurkeyTur

17:00

SwedenSwe Sweden Flag

Sun 18 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 3 18 Nov
N.Ireland Flag N.IrelandN.I

17:00

AustriaAus Austria Flag

Mon 19 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 1 19 Nov
Czech Republic Flag Czech RepublicCze

19:45

SlovakiaSlo Slovakia Flag
UEFA Nations League B Grp. 4 19 Nov
Denmark Flag DenmarkDen

19:45

IrelandIre Ireland Flag

Tue 20 Nov. 2018

UEFA Nations League B Grp. 2 20 Nov
Sweden Flag SwedenSwe

19:45

RussiaRus Russia Flag
tester