Get live updates from RTÉ

1

Click icon above
to allow notifications
from RTÉ

2

Select 'Allow'
Once prompted
by Chrome

Maybe later

First Division.

Fri 29 June 2018

Fri 06 July 2018

Sat 07 July 2018

Fri 13 July 2018

Sat 14 July 2018

Fri 20 July 2018

Sat 21 July 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Sat 28 July 2018

Fri 03 Aug. 2018

Sat 04 Aug. 2018

Fri 17 Aug. 2018

Sat 18 Aug. 2018

Fri 31 Aug. 2018

Sat 01 Sept. 2018

Fri 14 Sept. 2018

Sat 22 Sept. 2018

tester