skip to main content

Ladies Senior Football Championship

Sun 05 Sep 2021

FT All-Ireland Final 5 Sep
DublinDub

0-121-11

MeathMea

Sat 28 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Relegation play-off 28 Aug
TipperaryTip

7-103-16

TyroneTyr

Sat 21 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Relegation play-off 21 Aug
CavanCav

2-110-14

TyroneTyr

Sun 15 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Semi-Finals 15 Aug
CorkCor

2-102-12

MeathMea

Sat 14 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Semi-Finals 14 Aug
DublinDub

1-172-09

MayoMay
FT All-Ireland Relegation play-off 14 Aug
TipperaryTip

0-092-07

KerryKer

Mon 02 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Quarter-Finals 2 Aug
DublinDub

2-122-07

DonegalDon
FT All-Ireland Quarter-Finals 2 Aug
MayoMay

1-151-11

GalwayGal

Sun 01 Aug 2021

FT All-Ireland Quarter-Finals 1 Aug
CorkCor

0-140-08

WaterfordWat
FT All-Ireland Quarter-Finals 1 Aug
ArmaghArm

1-143-15

MeathMea

Sat 24 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 24 Jul
CavanCav

0-141-13

MonaghanMon
FT Group 4 24 Jul
DonegalDon

2-132-09

KerryKer
FT Group 3 24 Jul
TyroneTyr

0-123-16

WaterfordWat
FT Group 1 24 Jul
ArmaghArm

3-140-12

MayoMay

Fri 23 Jul 2021

FT Group 2 23 Jul
MeathMea

1-180-07

TipperaryTip

Sat 17 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 17 Jul
ArmaghArm

3-183-10

CavanCav
FT Group 4 17 Jul
DonegalDon

1-113-10

GalwayGal
FT Group 1 17 Jul
MayoMay

0-120-12

MonaghanMon
FT Group 2 17 Jul
TipperaryTip

1-106-14

CorkCor
FT Group 3 17 Jul
DublinDub

6-121-10

WaterfordWat

Sat 10 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 10 Jul
ArmaghArm

4-171-12

MonaghanMon
FT Group 1 10 Jul
CavanCav

0-151-18

MayoMay
FT Group 2 10 Jul
CorkCor

1-090-10

MeathMea
FT Group 3 10 Jul
DublinDub

2-181-11

TyroneTyr

Fri 09 Jul 2021

FT Group 4 9 Jul
GalwayGal

2-112-10

KerryKer
tester