skip to main content

All-Ireland Camogie Championship

Sun 12 Sep 2021

FT Final 12 Sep
CorkCor

1-121-15

GalwayGal

Sun 29 Aug 2021

FT Semi-finals 29 Aug
CorkCor

0-151-11

KilkennyKil
FT Semi-finals 29 Aug
GalwayGal

1-140-12

TipperaryTip

Sat 21 Aug 2021

FT Quarter-finals 21 Aug
TipperaryTip

0-170-11

WaterfordWat
FT Quarter-finals 21 Aug
WexfordWex

1-123-19

KilkennyKil

Sat 14 Aug 2021

FT Relegation play-off 14 Aug
DownDow

0-042-07

OffalyOff

Sun 01 Aug 2021

FT Group 1 1 Aug
TipperaryTip

4-111-11

WexfordWex

Sat 31 Jul 2021

FT Group 2 31 Jul
DownDow

0-111-09

DublinDub
FT Group 2 31 Jul
CorkCor

2-183-07

WaterfordWat
FT Group 3 31 Jul
KilkennyKil

0-141-13

GalwayGal
FT Group 1 31 Jul
OffalyOff

2-120-12

LimerickLim
FT Group 3 31 Jul
ClareCla

2-090-17

WestmeathWes

Sun 25 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 25 Jul
TipperaryTip

2-201-11

LimerickLim

Sat 24 Jul 2021

FT Group 2 24 Jul
DublinDub

0-092-17

WaterfordWat
FT Group 3 24 Jul
GalwayGal

2-122-06

ClareCla
FT Group 2 24 Jul
DownDow

0-101-13

CorkCor
FT Group 1 24 Jul
WexfordWex

4-100-15

OffalyOff
FT Group 3 24 Jul
WestmeathWes

1-112-17

KilkennyKil

Sun 18 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 18 Jul
OffalyOff

1-123-23

TipperaryTip
FT Group 2 18 Jul
CorkCor

2-190-12

DublinDub

Sat 17 Jul 2021

FT Group 1 17 Jul
LimerickLim

1-132-13

WexfordWex
FT Group 2 17 Jul
WaterfordWat

0-160-15

DownDow
FT Group 3 17 Jul
ClareCla

0-160-22

KilkennyKil
FT Group 3 17 Jul
GalwayGal

3-161-05

WestmeathWes
tester