Get live updates from RTÉ

Notifications on the latest stories and events, as they happen.

Just hit 'Allow' on the next prompt

Maybe later

Lidl National Football League.

Mon 07 May 2018

FT
Division 3 final Birr
FT
Division 4 final Birr

Sun 06 May 2018

Sun 22 April 2018

FT
Division 1 semi-finals Kinnegad
FT
Division 4 semi-finals Inniskeen
FT
Division 3 semi-finals Stradbally
FT
Division 4 semi-finals Portarlington
FT
Division 2 semi-finals Kinnegad
FT
Division 3 semi-finals Inniskeen

Sun 08 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Sun 25 March 2018

Sat 24 March 2018

Mon 19 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Sun 04 March 2018

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

Sat 24 Feb. 2018

Thu 22 Feb. 2018

Sun 18 Feb. 2018

Sun 11 Feb. 2018

Sat 10 Feb. 2018

Sun 04 Feb. 2018

Sat 03 Feb. 2018

Sun 28 Jan. 2018

tester