Allianz Football League.

Sat 27 Jan. 2018

Sat 27 Jan. 2018

Sat 27 Jan. 2018

Sat 27 Jan. 2018

Sun 28 Jan. 2018

14:00
Division 1 Clones
14:00
Division 1 Killarney
14:00
Division 3 Owenbeg

Sun 28 Jan. 2018

Sat 03 Feb. 2018

Sun 04 Feb. 2018

Sun 04 Feb. 2018

13:30
Division 2 Pairc Esler

Sun 04 Feb. 2018

Sun 04 Feb. 2018

Sat 10 Feb. 2018

Sat 10 Feb. 2018

Sun 11 Feb. 2018

Sun 11 Feb. 2018

14:00
Division 1 Inniskeen
14:00
Division 1 Newbridge
14:00
Division 3 Celtic Park

Sat 24 Feb. 2018

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

14:00
Division 2 Pairc Esler

Sun 25 Feb. 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

Sat 03 March 2018

19:00
Division 1 Croke Park

Sun 04 March 2018

Sun 04 March 2018

14:00
Division 1 Newbridge

Sun 04 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

14:00
Division 3 Owenbeg

Sat 17 March 2018

Sun 18 March 2018

14:00
Division 1 Clones
14:00
Division 4 Ahoghill

Sun 25 March 2018

Sun 25 March 2018

15:00
Division 1 Newbridge
15:00
Division 1 Ballybofey
tester