Darwin highlights a strong Aidan O'Brien entry among 21 horses confirmed for Saturday's OLBG Park Stakes at Doncaster.

The three-year-old has won both his starts for the Ballydoyle handler since moving from America, most recently beating subsequent Sprint Cup winner Gordon Lord Byron at the Curragh in July.

O'Brien also has Jersey Stakes hero Gale Force Ten, Cristoforo Colombo and Afonso De Sousa in the seven-furlong Group Two event.

Queen Anne Stakes second Aljamaaheer could bid to atone for his recent French defeat dropping back in distance from a mile while Gregorian is in line to build on his Hungerford Stakes win for John Gosden.

Hungerford third Tawhid and fourth Caspar Netscher could try their luck again with Glory Awaits and Edward Lynam's lightly-raced filly Viztoria other interesting candidates from the Classic generation.

Last year's second Pastoral Player, Arnold Lane, Burwaaz, Dandy Boy, Lockwood, Pintura, Red Jazz, Sirius Prospect, Sovereign Debt, Professor and The Gold Cheongsam also stand their ground.