Cork and Dublin show one change to their respective sides for Sunday's TG4 Ladies'  All-Ireland senior final at Croke Park.

Doireann O’Sullivan has recovered from injury and her cameo in their semi final victory over Kerry was enough to earn her a starting place for the reigning All-Ireland champions ahead of Rhona Ní Bhuachalla.

Hannah Noonan has earned a starting spot for Dublin in place of Nicole Owens after making a big impact following her introduction in the semi-final win over Armagh. Lyndsey Davey will captain the side again from full-forward on a team that only contains seven of the players that started last year's decider.

Cork M O’Brien; M Ambrose, B Stack, A Barrett; V Foley, D O’Reilly, G O’Flynn; R Buckley, B Corkery; C O’Sullivan (capt), A Hutchings, A Walsh; V Mulcahy, Á O’Sullivan, D O’Sullivan.

Dublin: C Grant; O Carey, M Ní Scanaill, F Hudson; S Furlong, S Finnegan, C Barrett; M Land, Si Goldrick; N Healy, A Connolly, C Rowe; N McEvoy, L Davey (capt), H Noonan