Michael Fennelly and Mark Kelly have been named on the Kilkenny team to play Limerick in the first of the All-Ireland Senior Hurling semi-finals on Sunday (Live on RTÉ Two from 2.45pm).

Walter Walsh and John Power drop to the subs bench, which also includes Tommy Walsh, Richie Power and Henry Shefflin.

Kilkenny: D Herity; P Murphy, JJ Delaney, J Tyrrell; J Holden, B Hogan, C Buckley; R Hogan, C Fogarty; P Walsh, M Fennelly, TJ Reid; C Fennelly, M Kelly, E Larkin.

Limerick captain Donal O'Grady has been named in the team for Sunday's semi-final against Kilkenny.

O'Grady missed the clash with Wexford in the quarter-finals due to injury but has been recalled at the expense of Thomas Ryan.

That is the only change that Limerick manager TJ Ryan has made to the starting 15.

Limerick: N Quaid; T Condon, R McCarthy, S Hickey; P O'Brien, W McNamara, G O'Mahony; J Ryan, P Browne; D Breen, D O'Grady (capt), D Hannon; S Dowling, K Downes, G Mulcahy.

Dublin have made two changes for their All-Ireland football quarter-final clash against Monaghan on Saturday.

Johnny Cooper and Eoghan O'Gara are brought in with Paul Mannion and Jack McCaffrey missing out.

Dublin: S Cluxton; M Fitzsimons, R O'Carroll, P McMahon; J McCarthy, J Cooper, N Devereux; M D Macauley, C O'Sullivan; P Flynn, K McManamon, D Connolly; A Brogan, E O'Gara, B Brogan.

Monaghan, meanwhile, have selected the same side that beat Kildare last time out for their encounter with Dublin.

Monaghan: R Beggan; C Boyle, D Wylie, C Walshe; D Mone, V Corey, F Kelly; D Clerkin, D Hughes; P McKenna, P Finlay, K Hughes; T Kerr, C McGuinness, C McManus.