Dublin have stuck with the team that started against Galway in the Leinster final for Sunday’s All-Ireland SHC semi-final against Cork at Croke Park.

The Dubs were impressive 2-25 to 2-13 winners over the Tribesemen on 7 July to claim a first provincial crown since 1961.

Like Anthony Daly, Cork manager Jimmy Barry-Murphy also opted for no change when he named the same team that took the field against Kilkenny a fortnight ago

Dublin: Gary Maguire; Niall Corcoran, Peter Kelly, Paul Schutte; Stephen Hiney, Liam Rushe, Michael Carton; John McCaffrey, Joseph Boland; Conal Keaney, Ryan O’Dwyer, Danny Sutcliffe; David O’Callaghan, Paul Ryan, David Treacy 

Live television coverage on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only) from 1.15pm, throw-in 3.30pm. Live radio coverage of all the day’s GAA action from 2pm on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (worldwide).