Ollie Baker has made three changes to the Offaly team that lost to Kilkenny for Saturday’s qualifier with Waterford (Tullamore, 7pm). 

Cathal Parlon broke a bone in his hand in the opening minutes of the Leinster quarter-final and Derek Morkan comes in.

Dan Currams, who also came on as a substitute against the Cats and scored a goal, is handed the no 14 jersey, with Sean Cleary moving to the substitutes bench. 

For Waterford, goalkeeper Stephen O'Keeffe replaces Ian O'Regan and Jamie Nagle has recovered from an ankle injury and is named to start at right half-back.

Offaly: James Dempsey, Chris McDonald, David Kenny (c), Dermot Mooney, Rory Hanniffy, Ger Healion, Derek Morkan, Brian Carroll, Kevin Brady, Colin Egan, Derek Molloy, Ciaran Slevin, Shane Dooley, Dan Currams, Joe Bergin.

Waterford: Stephen O'Keeffe, Shane Fives, Liam Lawlor, Noel Connors, Jamie Nagle, Michael Walsh, Darragh Fives, Paudie Prendergast, Kevin Moran, Jake Dillon, Seamus Prendergast, Shane O'Sullivan, Jamie Barron, Maurice Shanahan, Brian O'Sullivan.

Antrim team v Wexford, Saturday 3pm: Chris O’Connell, Barry McFall, Arron Graffin, Conor McKinley, Simon McCrory, Neil McManus (c), Paul Shiels, Jackson McGreevey, Neal McAuley, Tony McCloskey, Conor Carson, Shane McNaughton, Christopher McGuinness, Karl Stewart, Darren Hamill.

Highlights and analysis of all the weekend’s action on The Sunday Game from 22:00 on Sunday 23 June on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Expert and fan reaction on Take Your Point from 18:00 on Sunday 23 June on RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).