Chris Snow and Declan McCusker start for Fermanagh against Cavan

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2013 09:26 | Comments

Declan McCusker starts at wing back
Declan McCusker starts at wing back

Fermanagh have named two Championship debutants in their side to play Cavan in the Ulster SFC semi-final on Sunday.

Goalkeeper Chris Snow and wing back Declan McCusker, both from Ederney St Josephs, make their Championship bows at Brewster Park.

Shane McCabe, who returned to Fermanagh colours after quitting soccer last year, will play his first Ulster Championship game since 2008.

The Belcoo man missed last year’s game against Down due to illness.

Fermanagh XV: Chris Snow, John Woods, Barry Owens, Damien Kelly, Declan McCusker, Ryan McCluskey (capt), Marty O’Brien, James Sherry, Marty McGrath, Conor Quigley, Shane McCabe, Ryan Jones, Paul Ward, Sean Quigley, Tomas Corrigan.

Live television coverage of Fermanagh v Cavan and Mayo v Roscommon from 13:30 on Sunday 16 June on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Live radio coverage of all the day’s action featuring Mayo v Roscommon from 14:00 on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).

Highlights and analysis of all the weekend’s action on The Sunday Game from 22:00 on Sunday 16 June on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only).

User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use