Seven players will be making their championship debuts when Limerick host Cork in the Munster SFC quarter-final at the Gaelic Grounds on Saturday, throw-in 7.00pm.

The Rebels introduce a quintet of new faces as they set on the road to regaining their provincial title.

Damien Cahalane, John O'Rourke and Brian Hurley, who were all part of the U-21 side that got to the All-Ireland final, have been rewarded with starting places in the full-back line, No 12 and full-forward respectively.

Ken O’Halloran has been handed the goalkeeping berth, while Tomás Clancy starts at No 7.

Limerick introduce Donal O’Sullivan between the posts and Bobby O’Brien, who will partner John Galvin in midfield.

LIMERICK: Donal O'Sullivan; Andrew Lane, Johnny McCarthy, Mark O'Riordan; Stephen Lavin, Paudie Browne, Pa Ranahan; Bobby O'Brien, John Galvin; John Riordan, Thomas Lee, Seanie Buckley; Ger Collins, Iain Corbett, Eoghan O'Connor.

CORK: Ken O'Halloran; Eoin Cadogan, Michael Shields, Damien Cahalane; Paudie Kissane, Graham Canty, Tomás Clancy; Aidan Walsh, Pearse O'Neill; Ciaran Sheehan, Paddy Kelly, John O'Rourke; Daniel Goulding, Brian Hurley, Paul Kerrigan 

Live television coverage of Kerry v Tipperary and Donegal v Tyrone from 13:30 on Sunday 26 May on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Live radio coverage of all the day’s action featuring Donegal v Tyrone from 14:00 on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).

Highlights and analysis of all the weekend’s action on The Sunday Game from 21:30 on Sunday 26 May on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only).

Previews, reviews and features of all the GAA Championship action on Championship Matters from 20:30 on Thursday 30 May on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only).