All-Ireland camogie holders Galway will meet the 2018 champions and the side they defeated in last year's semi-final, Cork, in Group 1 of the 2020 Championship. 

The revised draws saw three groups at senior level, with Galway and Cork joined by Offaly in Wexford. 

In Group 2, All-Ireland finalists Kilkenny have been drawn alongside Limerick, Waterford and Westmeath. 

The third group contains three unseeded teams, with Clare, Dublin and Tipperary set to do battle. 

The winners of Groups 1 and 2 will progress to the All-Ireland semi-finals, with the winner of Group 3, along with the runners-up in the three groups ,to progress to the quarter-final stage. 

The championship will run from October to December, with games being televised live on RTÉ and it will contain no automatic promotion and relegation. 

All-Ireland Senior Camogie Championship

Group 1: Galway, Cork, Offaly, Wexford; 

Group 2: Kilkenny, Limerick, Waterford, Westmeath; 

Group 3: Tipperary, Clare, Dublin.

All-Ireland Intermediate Camogie Championship

Group 1: Galway, Dublin, Kildare, Laois; 

Group 2: Meath, Kerry, Cork; 

Group 3: Down, Derry, Kilkenny; 

Group 4: Tipperary, Antrim, Carlow.

All-Ireland Premier Junior Camogie Championship

Group 1: Clare, Offaly, Wexford;

Group 2: Armagh, Limerick, Roscommon, Waterford.