Division 1 Group A
Waterford v Galway, Walsh Park, 2pm
Cork v Limerick, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2pm
Tipperary v Westmeath, Nenagh, 2pm

Division 1 Group B
Kilkenny v Clare, UPMC Nowlan Park, 2pm

Division 2A
Antrim v Meath, Portglenone, 12.30pm
Mayo v Offaly, MacHale Park, 2pm

Division 2B
Kildare v Roscommon, Hawkfield, 12pm
London v Down, Ruislip, 2pm

Division 3A
Armagh v Louth, Athletic Grounds, 2pm
Donegal v Monaghan, Letterkenny, 2pm
Tyrone v Longford, Healy Park, 2pm

Division 3B
Sligo v Leitrim, Markievicz Park, 2pm

Live scores and match updates on RTÉ Sport Online and the RTÉ News Now App from 1.30pm Sunday.

Cork v Limerick deferred on TG4
Highlights on Allianz League Sunday, RTÉ 2, 9.30pm

Live commentary and updates on RTÉ Radio 1's Sunday Sport


Rather cloudy to start the day on Sunday with some mist and drizzle. However, it is expected to brighten up with good dry periods for a time. However, by late afternoon cloud will thicken in the southwest and rain will spread across much of Munster and Connacht by evening time. Maximum temperatures of 5 to 8 degrees.

For more, check out

Weather to hurl or not

For the third year in a row, the elements have disrupted the best laid plans of mice and GAA fixture planners.

Last week's postponements due to Storm Dennis, which oddly enough mostly affected Group A of Division 1, mean that the final will have to be pushed back from the original intended date of 22 March and will now likely be a double-header with the football final, as it was in 2019, a week later.

High winds were the cause of Galway v Tipperary and Limerick v Waterford being called off last week and authorities will be hoping this weekend's gusts aren't worse than forecast.

Those games will be re-fixed, meaning two of this week's match-ups are between teams that have had three weeks off against one. Will Tipp and Limerick be rested or rusty against Westmeath and Cork respectively?

Rivalries renewed

Today sees the latest installments in two of the the fiercer rivalries of recent years.

Limerick and Cork have had some fascinating battles since John Kiely took charge in 2017.

The Treaty men won an epic All-Ireland semi-final on the way to lifting Liam McCarthy in 2018 but lost in both League and Munster to the Rebels last year - not that it stopped them claiming both titles.

Limerick are one of three remaining unbeaten teams alongside Waterford and Clare and were impressive in beating Galway and Tipperary.

Cork have edged Tipp and Westmeath since going down to the Déise first day out and will welcome the chance to test themselves against the form team of the division at Pairc Ui Chaoimh.

Damien Cahalane is suspended after seeing red against Westmeath so Robert Downey comes in as does Mark Coleman.

Mike Casey, Diarmaid Byrnes, Cian Lynch and Aaron Gillane all start for Limerick.

Cork: P Collins; S O'Leary-Hayes, E Cadogan, C Spillane; T O’Mahony, B Cooper, R Downey; L Meade, M Coleman; R O’Flynn, S Harnedy, D Fitzgibbon; D Dalton, S Kingston, P Horgan.

Limerick: N Quaid; S Finn, M Casey, A Costello; D Byrnes, D Hannon, P O'Loughlin; C Lynch, W O'Donoghue; G Hegarty, K Hayes, D O'Donovan; A Gillane, S Flanagan, D Dempsey.

Galway enjoyed a double over Waterford in 2017 in the League quarter-final and All-Ireland final but Sunday's opponents twice got the better of them last year.

Waterford fought back to win in both the 1B meeting and League semi in 2018, the latter game when Joe Canning sustained a groin injury that torpedoed his season.

Canning has been named in the starting XV for the trip to Walsh Park.

Fintan Burke, a cousin of David and Eanna, is in line for his debut having been named at left wing-back.

Galway: James Skehill, Darren Morrissey, Gearoid McInerney, Sean Loftus, Padraig Mannion (Capt), Shane Cooney, Fintan Burke, Cathal Mannion, Adrian Tuohy, Niall Burke, Joe Canning, Tadhg Haran, Sean Bleahane, Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney.

Waterford: Stephen O'Keeffe; Shane Fives, Conor Prunty, Shane McNulty; Calum Lyons, Iarlaith Daly, Kevin Moran; Conor Gleeson, Pauric Mahony (c); Neil Montgomery, Jake Dillon, Jack Fagan; Jack Prendergast, Stephen Bennett, Patrick Curran.

Peter Duggan and Padraig Walsh will not be facing off this weekend

Clare are three from three in Group B and can secure their place in the knock-out stages by beating Kilkenny in the League for the third year in a row.

The Banner seem to have tightened up defensively under new manager and former full-back Brian Lohan - they didn't concede a goal in their wins over Carlow, Wexford and Laois.

John Conlon returns from suspension to captain the team from full-forward.

Kilkenny have raised seven green flags, however, just one less than Cork, and will be confident of hitting the net against Clare at Nowlan Park as they seek to get back on track after losing to Wexford.

Most of the Ballyhale bunch remain absent as they recover from their All-Ireland club winning exertions, as does Padraig Walsh, who won the intermediate crown with Tullaroan. However, Adrian and Darren Mullen will line out in Nowlan Park.

Kilkenny: Darren Brennan; Conor Browne, Huw Lawlor, Ciaran Wallace; Conor Delaney, Paddy Deegan, Darren Mullen; Cillian Buckley, Alan Murphy; Adrian Mullen, John Donnelly, Richie Leahy; Billy Ryan, Richie Hogan, Walter Walsh.

Clare: Donal Tuohy; Liam Corry, Conor Cleary, Jack Browne; Stephen O'Halloran, Pat O’Connor, Aidan McCarthy; David McInerney, Tony Kelly; Colin Guilfoyle, David Reidy, Domhnall McMahon; Ryan Taylor, John Conlon, Shane O’Donnell.

Tipperary host Westmeath at Semple Stadium after the scheduled venue of Nenagh failed to pass an inspection.

The Lake men pushed Cork hard last week but Seamus Callanan and Barry Heffernan make their first starts of the campaign as Liam Sheedy looks to get off the mark.

Tipperary: Brian Hogan; Cathal Barrett, Barry Heffernan, Sean O'Brien; Seamus Kennedy, Ronan Maher, Bryan O'Meara; Alan Flynn, Michael Breen; Mark Kehoe, Niall O'Meara, Cian Darcy; Jason Forde, Seamus Callanan, Jake Morris.

Westmeath: Aaron McHugh; Conor Shaw, Tommy Doyle, Adam Ennis; Aaron Craig, Aonghus Clarke, Liam Varley; Cormac Boyle, Eoin Price; Joey Boyle, Derek McNicholas, Robbie Greville; Niall Mitchell, Allan Devine, Ciarán Doyle.