After scoring 1-2 off the bench last time out, Kevin McLoughlin is named to start in the Mayo team to face Monaghan in the Allianz League on Sunday.

The Knockmore man is one of five changes from that victory in Navan, with Oisin Mullin, Eoghan McLaughlin, Darren Coen and Padraig O'Hara coming into the team.

Both sides head into the game at Clones on three points from three games.

Mayo: Robert Hennelly; Padraig O'Hora, Oisin Mullin, Lee Keegan; Eoghan McLaughlin, Michael Plunkett, Patrick Durcan; Stephen Coen, Aidan O'Shea; Fergal Boland, Ryan O'Donoghue, Diarmuid O'Connor; Kevin McLoughlin, Darren Coen, James Carr.