Tourlestrane (Sligo) 0-06 v Padraig Pearses (Roscommon) 3-17 

Roscommon champions Padraig Pearses ran out comfortable winners against Sligo's Tourlestrane to qualify for a Connacht semi-final in London next week.

Pearses led 1-02 to 0-03 after a poor first-half at Markievicz Park with Niall Carty getting the goal.

Lorcan Daly was dismissed 12 minutes into the second half but goals from Hubert Darcy and man of the match Paul Carey kept the visitors comfortably ahead.

Ballintubber (Mayo) 1-11 v Glencar-Manorhamilton (Leitrim) 0-09

Ballintubber set up a Connacht semi-final with Galway’s Corofin after seeing off the challenge of Glencar-Manorhamilton at MacHale Park.

Alan Plunkett’s second-half three-pointer swung the tie for the home side with the contest even to that point.

County veteran Alan Dillon was to the fore in the closing stages to keep the Leitrim side at bay.