James Horan has made six changes for the Allianz Football League game with Dublin in Croke Park on Saturday night as he continues his rotation policy.

Rob Hennelly, Brendan Harrison, Colm Boyle, Donal Vaughan, Ciaran Treacy and Brian Reape all come into the team with David Clarke, Stephen Coen, Michael Plunkett, Diarmuid O'Connor, Evan Regan and Colm Moran making way.

The game will be a significant milestone for Keith Higgins as he makes his 150th appearance for the senior footballers having made his debut – coincidentally against the Dubs – in the league in February 2005.

He also captains the team.

Mayo (v Dublin): Rob Hennelly; Brendan Harrison, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Paddy Durcan; Matthew Ruane, Donal Vaughan; Fionn McDonagh, Aidan O’Shea, Ciaran Treacy; Andy Moran, Brian Reape, Jason Doherty.