Limerick have named 11 of their All-Ireland starting team for their Allianz League Division 1A opener with Wexford on Sunday.

Manager John Kiely has named an almost full-strength side with Kyle Hayes and Mike Casey both injured and Graeme Mulcahy and Darragh O'Donovan on the bench.

Tom Condon, Colin Ryan, David Dempsey and Peter Casey are all handed starts for Wexford Park clash.

Limerick team v Wexford: Nickie Quaid, Tom Condon, Sean Finn, Richie English; Diarmaid Byrnes, Declan Hannon, Dan Morrissey; Cian Lynch, Colin Ryan; Gearoid Hegarty, Tom Morrissey, David Dempsey; Aaron Gillane, Seamus Flanagan, Peter Casey.

Follow all the Allianz League action this weekend with live blogs on RTÉ.ie and the News Now App, or listen live to Saturday Sport Extra and Sunday Sport on RTÉ Radio 1.

Watch highlights on Allianz League Sunday on RTÉ 2 television from 9.30pm.