Stephen Cluxton has been given the all the clear to start between the posts in an unchanged Dublin team for Sunday's Leinster SFC final against Laois at Croke Park.

The long-serving custodian had to go off during the semi-final win over Longford after picking up a heavy shot to the ribs in a challenge with James McGiveny.

Evan Comerford was lined up to take over in goals in the event of Cluxton missing a first championship game since 2004.

However, the Dubs number 1 has recovered sufficiently to take his place as the Jim Gavin's eye an eight successive provincial final victory.

Dublin: Stephen Cluxton, Philly McMahon, Michael Fitzsimons, Eric Lowndes, Brian Howard, James McCarthy, Jonny Cooper, Brian Fenton, Michael Darragh Macauley, Niall Scully, Con O'Callaghan, Ciaran Kilkenny, Paul Mannion, Dean Rock, Paddy Andrews