The Kerry team to play Roscommon in Division 1 of the Allianz League Football League in Fitzgerald Stadium on Sunday shows three changes in personnel from the side defeated by Dublin in round 1.

Brian Kelly takes over from Brendan Kealy in goal, Aidan O’Mahony comes into the side in the half-back line in place of Fionn Fitzgerald and up front, Jonathan Lyne replaces Philip O’Connor.

Castlegregory’s Alan Fitzgerald is named in the substitutes list as is Barry O’Sullivan from Dingle, who won an All-Ireland Minor medal with Kerry in 2014.

Kerry: Brian Kelly; Brian Ó Beaglaoich, Mark Griffin, Shane Enright; Paul Murphy, Aidan O’Mahony, Killian Young (C); David Moran, Johnny Buckley; Jonathan Lyne, Darran O’Sullivan, Donnchadh Walsh; Barry John Keane, Tommy Walsh, Stephen O’Brien.

Subs: Brendan Kealy, Fionn Fitzgerald, Philip O’Connor, Padraig O’Connor, Pa Kilkenny, Alan Fitzgerald, Brendan O’Sullivan, Gavin O’Grady, Conor Cox, Tom O’Sullivan, Barry O’Sullivan.

Armagh have made one change to their side to face Laois in the Allianz Football League Division 2 on Saturday evening.

Aaron Findon comes into the XV at midfield to partner Ethan Rafferty, with the injured Brendan Donaghy making way in the only change from the side that lost to Meath last week.

Captain Aidan Forker moves from wing forward centre back to cover for Donaghy's absence.

Armagh: Matthew McNeice; Shea Heffron, Charlie Vernon, Ruairi McCaughey; Stefan Forker, Aidan Forker, Mark Shields; Aaron Findon, Ethan Rafferty; Stefan Campbell, Miceal McKenna, Stephen Sheridan; Colm Watters, Ciaran O'Hanlon, Gavin McParland.

Subs: Patrick Morrison, Sean Connell, Niall McConville, Niall Grimley, Oisin MacIomhair, Jemar Hall, Joe McElroy, Eugene McVerry, Aaron McKay, Joe Feeney, Kevin Dyas.

Padraig McNulty starts for Tyrone

Tyrone have made four changes for their Division 2 clash with Galway at Pearse Stadium on Sunday.

Niall Morgan, Ronan McNamee, Padraig McNulty and Darren McCurry all come into the starting XV.

While Mickey O'Neill, Mark Bradley, Cathal McShane and Lee Brennan - starters against Cavan last time out - take their places on the bench.

Tyrone: Niall Morgan, Aidan McCrory, Ronan McNamee, Cathal McCarron, Rory Brennan, Justin McMahon, Tiernan McCann, Colm Cavanagh, Padraig McNulty, Niall Sludden, Matthew Donnelly, Conor Meyler, Darren McCurry, Connor McAliskey, Ronan O Neill.

Replacements: Michael O’Neill, Mark Bradley, Lee Brennan, Conor Clarke, Pádraig Hampsey, Hugh Pat McGeary, Kieran McGeary, Conall McCann, Cathal McShane, David Mulgrew, Barry Tierney.