Cork bring All-Ireland winners Wayne Sherlock, Neil Ronan, Mickey O'Connell and Joe Deane into their starting line up for Sunday's National Hurling League match against great rivals Tipperary. The changes mean that Seán Óg Ó hAilipín is the only member of the All-Ireland winning side not in the starting line-up as Cork aim to get back to winning ways. Ó hAilpín was injured training with the county footballers. Derek Barrett of Cobh holds onto the left half-back position.

Tipperary will be without the injured Paul Kelly for that game, after Kelly broke his collarbone in last weekend's clash with Kilkenny. Ger Maguire will start at right corner-forward in his place. Phillip Maher and Brian Horgan also return to the side.

Tom McLoughlin, James Moran and Stephen Lucey are in the Limerick team to play Dublin. They replace Dave Ryan, James Moran and injured captain Clement Smith.