Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has made just one change to his side to face Meath in Round 4 of the All-Ireland football qualifiers on Saturday, with Ciaran McGinley starting in place of Aidan McCrory (Croke Park, throw-in 7pm). 

Defender McGinley replaces his Errigal Ciarán team-mate McCrory in the only change from the team that beat Kildare in Round 3 of the qualifiers.

Cathal McCarron is named to start despite suffering a dead leg against the Lilywhites. 

Tyrone: Pascal McConnell, Ryan McKenna, Conor Clarke, Cathal McCarron, Ciaran McGinley, Peter Harte, Conor Gormley, Colm Cavanagh, Sean Cavanagh, Matthew Donnelly, Mark Donnelly, Joe McMahon, Darren McCurry, Stephen O’Neill, Martin Penrose. 

Live television coverage of Meath v Tyrone from 18:40 on Saturday 27 July on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Live radio coverage of all the day’s action from 14:00 on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).