The Kildare selectors have named their team to face Offaly in the Leinster Minor Football semi-final in Portlaoise on Wednesday night.

The team is:
J Kindregan, D McEvoy, J Fogarty, I Lonergan, P Kearney, J Creighton, J Brosnan, C Hughes, P O'Neill, B Bell, A Smith, C Kelly, M Conway, G White, T Archbold.

Throw in is 7.30pm.

Filed by Mark O'Neill-Cummins