RTE Radio 1 Music

    February 11th 2013

    Effective from February 11th 2013

    Nothing Arrived - The Villagers

    Blue Collar Jane - The Strypes

    Brave - Josh Groban

    Here They Go Again - Bronagh Gallagher

    Harper Lee - Little Green Cars

    New Alphabet - Eels

    It's Too Late - Francis Black

    Indian Summer - Stereophonics

    Long Way Down - Nathan O'Regan

    Lost In Her Sound - Warsaw Radio

    How - Regina Spektor

    The Starting Line - Keane

    Please Don't Say You Love Me - Gabrielle Aplin

    Portrait - Josephine

    Jubilee Street - Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Up - This Club

    Painting - Ocean Colour Scene

    Kerry Girl - The Fallows

    Big Love - Matthew E. White

    Joy To You Baby - Josh Ritter

    Album of the Week: Ron Sexsmith - Forever Endeavor



    RTÉ Radio 1 Music Policy

    To complement the wide range of music on the RTÉ Radio 1 schedule, and to ensure our audience is kept abreast of contemporary music, a playlist system is in operation featuring the best of the current albums and singles. The tracks are rotated over the main daytime programmes and are updated every week.

    Tracks from the Radio 1 Album of the Week can be heard over the week on Risin' Time, The Ronan Collins Show and Late Date.

    RTE Radio 1 Music

    Latest Show

    Schedule Open Schedule