RTE Radio 1 Music


    Playlist 12th February 2016

    Elton John - Blue Wonderful 

    Iggy Pop - Gardenia 

    Kula Shaker - Infinite Sun 

    Little Green Cars - Easier Day  

    Ronan Keating - Let Me Love You 

    Track Dogs - Love Me Like You Used To 

    Ray LaMontagne - Hey No Pressure 

    Gavin James - Nervous 

    Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweat – I Need Never Get Old 

    Adele – When We Were Young 

    Turin Breaks – Keep Me Around 

    James Morrison – I Need You Tonight 


    The Evertides - Reasons For Spring 

    Jack O'Rourke - I'll Forget You In the Morning 

    The Swing Cats – Tell Me U Do  

    Rob Burke – All The Love  

    The Black Feathers – Down By The River 

    Lumineers - Ophelia 

    Album of the Week: Kula Shaker - K 2.0

    RTÉ Radio 1 Music Policy

    To complement the wide range of music on the RTÉ Radio 1 schedule, and to ensure our audience is kept abreast of contemporary music, a playlist system is in operation featuring the best of the current albums and singles. The tracks are rotated over the main daytime programmes and are updated every week.

    Tracks from the Radio 1 Album of the Week can be heard over the week on Risin' Time, The Ronan Collins Show and Late Date.

    RTE Radio 1 Music

    Latest Show

    Schedule Open Schedule