The John Creedon Show

The John Creedon Show

Monday - Thursday, 8pm - 9.50pm Friday 8pm - 10.00pm

John Creedon Thursday 28 March 2013

The John Creedon Show

The John Creedon Show

A mix of contemporary, Irish and international tracks to take you on a melodic journey into the evening


Richard Thompson - Saving the good stuff for you

The Hard Ground - Bad faith

Neil Young - Comes a time

Bob Dylan - I want you

Bob Dylan - Don't think twice

Mark Knopfler - Punish the monkey

Emmylou Harris/Dolly Parton - After the gold rush

Dusko Goykovich - Menina moca

Astrud Gilberto - Quiet night

Jona Lewie - You'll always find me

A Flock of Seagulls - Wishing (if I had a photograph of you)

Lumiere - The silver tassie

Lumiere - Samhnadh

Lizz Wright - I'm confessin'

Coleman Hawkins - Body & soul

The Doors - People are strange

The Doors - Roadhouse blues

Cream - Badge

Cream - Strange brew

Elbow - One day like this

Band of Horses - For Annabelle

Superfurry Animals - Fragile happiness

Marianne Faithful - As tears go by




Contact the Show

Text: 51551 or from Northern Ireland & U.K text STUDIO followed by your message to 80889


Ways to Listen

Radio Player