Olivia

Tuesday 4th June

Olivia's Column

In her political column this week Olivia O'Leary looks at lying as a way of life.

Wednesday 29th May

Olivia's Column

Olivia O'Leary examines the Green Party in her weekly column.

Tuesday 14th May

Olivia's Column

In the wake of a controversial interview with Nigel Farage on the Andrew Marr Show Olivia O'Leary examines the BBC.

Tuesday 30th April

Olivia's Column

Olivia O'Leary discusses the Mother and Baby Homes Commission of Investigation in her weekly column.

Wednesday 17th April

Olivia's Column

Olivia O'Leary looks at some of Leo's target voters in her weekly column.

Tuesday 9th April

Olivia's Column

Olivia O'Leary remembers Sally O'Neill, a leading figure in the overseas development organisation Trócaire, in her weekly column.

Tuesday 26th March

Olivia's Column

In her political column, Olivia O'Leary says we're never too modern to learn from the past.

Tuesday 12th March

Olivia's Column - The SDLP

In her weekly column Olivia O'Leary reports on the dangers of playing political football.

Tuesday 5th February

Olivia's Column

Olivia O'Leary says let's hear it for fathers in this week's column.

Tuesday 15th January

Olivia O'Leary's Column

Olivia O'Leary examines the Brexit negotiations and asks 'if the perfect is the enemy of the possible?'

Programme Highlights

Olivia O'Leary

In her weekly political column, Olivia O'Leary asks why Ireland doesn't have a big, ultra nationalist, anti immigrant party.

PrinterGate

Philip Boucher-Hayes gets a guided tour of a Komori printer similar to the one at the centre of the Dail controversy.

Tom Clonan

Tom Clonan, security analyst, talks to Mary his experiences of being a whistleblower in the Irish army.

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Presenter: Mary Wilson

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV