skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Saturday Sounds Saturday 11 December 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

All Alone On Christmas
She Wins, I Lose
Dreaming On A World
You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
My Favourite Waste Of Time
Penny Sweets
Like a Woman Should
Spirit Of The Season
Easy On Me
Kill the Lights
No Doubt About It
Youre The First The Last My Everything
2000 Miles
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Greatest Hits