skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Saturday Sounds Saturday 2 October 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Tell Her About It
Then Came You
Baby You Make Me Crazy (Radio Edit)
Let's Stay Together (Orchestral)
I Get A Kick Out Of You
Late Night Grande Hotel
In My Arms
Wishin And Hopin
When I Live My Dream
More Like You
Leave Before You Love Me (Ft. Jonas Brothers)
Dancing With Myself