skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Ronan Collins Wednesday 21 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Rescue Me
Nothing Arrived (Radio Edit)
Helplessly Hoping
Islands In The Stream
Anyone For You
Lyric & Air (Ft. Cathy Davey)
Ooh La La
Sweet Harmony
You Know What I Want To Know
Sound Of Silence
More Than This
Don't Look Back In Anger