skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Rising Time Saturday 26 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Not In Kansas
Slow Burn
This Old Planet (Changing Days)
Crazy Love
Bad Decisions
Seasons Come, Seasons Go
It's A Family Thing
Morning Silence
Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
King For A Day
Go Away From My Window
A Place In My Heart (With Aonghus McAnally)
New City
Diamond Wave
The Worst Is Done
Solitary Man
Oh Well
New York Sidewalk
Love Me World
I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Strange Things Happening Every Day