skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Rising Time Wednesday 16 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

The Voyage (Re-Tuned Version)
Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
I Can't Give You Anything But My Love
Somebody Loves Me
Oh Sister (Ft. Mick Flannery)
In My Room
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
My Best Friends Girl
Wanted Dead Or Alive
The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
Forget Me
December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
A Night Like This