skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Rising Time Tuesday 4 October 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

One For My Baby
A Confident Woman
Rock N Roll I Gave You The Best Years Of My Life
Guitar Man
Love Of My Life
Dance All Over Me
Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
The Hippy Hippy Shake
Lost Inside
Mr Brightside
Green Onions