skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Rising Time Monday 12 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Ar Bhruach na carraige báine
Crazy Love
Wherever You Will Go
Being Alive
In The Air Tonight
All Of Me
She's In Love With The Boy
Ocean Drive
She's The One (XXV)
I'm A Believer