skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Sunday 20 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

The Nightfly
Little Sister
A Really Good Time
So We Won't Forget
Children Of The Empire
St. John's Eve
Deep Is The Way (Ft. Bill Callahan)
The Killing Of Georgie (parts 1 And Ii)
Somewhere In My Heart
Dream Catching
Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Two Sleepy People
I'll Be Waiting
Whiskey In The Jar
Lucky Man
The Universal
Night Time Is The Right Time
Rainy Night In Georgia
Homemade Ice Cream
Baby Where You Are
Me Myself And Wine
Old Note
Bad Decisions
Let It Loose
Faraway Eyes
Tennessee Whiskey
Midnight In Harlem
Lover, You Should've Come Over
Memphis Skyline
Hallelujah (Live in Dublin)