skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Thursday 17 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Town To Town
Accidents Will Happen
Our Lips Are Sealed
Reach Out I'll Be There
Prove It All Night
When She Was My Girl
Inside And Out
I've Gotta Get A Message To You
If Paradise Is Half As Nice
Sweet Jane
Wait A Long Time For You
You are my Sister
Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
Food for Thought
I Am That I AM
So Simpatico
There's A World
This Old Guitar
Harvest Moon
Night Train
Feed The Light
Tryin'to Throw Your Arms Around The World
Miss Sarajevo
God Turn Me Into A Flower
Lady Grinning Soul
Space Oddity
Space Walk
I Only Have Eyes For You
Break It To Me Gently
#9 Dream