skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Tuesday 27 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Bitter Sweet Symphony
Money Honey
Sister Madly
Stray Cat Strut
(baby) Hold Me Tight
Late Nights
Symphony In Blue
Wuthering Heights
Midnight Rider
After Midnight
Farther On Down the Road
I'm On Fire
Secret Garden
Nothing's Gonna Happen
Keep Going
Peace Like A River
Cool Water
Train In The Distance
There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
Is This What You Wanted
Chelsea Hotel #2
Waiting For The Miracle
Oh My God Oh Canada
Out On The Western Plain
Wheels Within Wheels
Silver Moon
Your Latest Trick
Wash Me Clean (Edit)
You Belong To Me
Our Day Will Come
Les Nuits