skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Monday 19 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Stepping Out
Across 110th Street
Do It Again
Lyric & Air (Ft. Cathy Davey)
Sir Duke
Four Strong Winds
Feet Of A Dancer
September Sun
Waitin On A Sunny Day
I Can't Make You Love Me
Old Town
A New England
Lucky Man
Son of a Preacher Man
The Deepest Breath
Dublin In The Rare Oul Times
Positively 4th Street
This Must Be The Place (naive Melody)
Close To Me
Falling Slowly
Carolina In My Mind
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Better Together
Brass In Pocket
You Have What It Takes
What A Fool Believes
Friends In Time
Ride On
Tiny Dancer
It's Too Late
Princes Street (Ft. Pauline Scanlon And The Cork Opera House Concert Orchestra) (Live)
Time after time
Night Owl