skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Saturday 10 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

After Midnight
Chasing You
This Still Life (Radio Edit)
Don't Let Your Light Go Out
Every Ocean
Strictly Reserved For You
Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Old Man
Champion Of My Time
Big Big Love
Si Bheag Si Mhor
She's The One
Drowsy Maggie
Band Introduction
Morgan Magan
All I Wanna Do Is Play The Piano
Natural Disaster
How Great Thou Art
Where No One Stands Alone
The Winding Way Down To Kells Bay
House With Yellow Windows
Who Knows Where The Time Goes
In The Blue Shadows