skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Monday 23 May 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Gale Force Wind
Walk Away Renee
Next Time Round
Until You Come Back To Me (thats What I'm Gonna Do)
Golden Air (full length)
Pink Skinned Man
It'll Come Around
Emptiness Follows (Radio Edit)
Strangest Thing
Mna na heireann / O Riada  (O Riada sa Ghaeity)
Officer Material
Are You Happy
By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Moonlight Motel
Drag Queens in Limousines
Nothing Was Stolen (love Me Foolishly)
Falling Out North St.
The Symphonies Of Danny La Rue
May You Never
Angel From Montgomery
It's A Big Old Goofy World
Bread And Wine
The Many Are We
A Case of You
Black River Falls
Begging Bowl
Falun Gong Dancer
Taimse Im Chodladh