skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Saturday 15 January 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Amazing Grace (With Francesco Turrisi)
By Now
C'Mon People (Ft. Liam Gallagher) (Radio Edit)
Many Rivers To Cross
Long As I Can See The Light
Still, Life
Little Triumphs
When You're Gone (Acoustic Version)
The Unbearable Lightness Of Being
The Man In Me
Mr. Crescent
Can't Help Thinking About Me
Wild Is The Wind (Live At Town Hall: 2004 Remaster)
Deep In Love
Brooklyn Bridge (Radio Edit)
Going Back
Still In Love With You
May You Never (Live)
All Broken Hearts Break Differently
When You Were Sweet Sixteen
Mna Na Heireann