skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Late Date Saturday 8 January 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Touch Me
The Girl From Tiger Bay
4th Day Prayer
The Sum Of The Inbetween (Radio Edit)
I Feel The Earth Move
Going Back
Ride Natty Ride
The Glory of Jah
This Is To Mother you
Black Tears
Teacht An Fhomhair (Autumn's Arrival)
Strange Boat
Annie (Many Moons Ago)
I Can't Give Everything Away
Shadow Man (Unplugged + Somewhat Slightly Electric Mix)
If I Can Dream
I Just Can't Help Believin'
Falun Gong Dancer
Don't Want To Know
All Broken Hearts Break Differently
My Lagan Love
Donal Og
Near Light