skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Wednesday 30 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Ride A White Swan
Get It On
Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
The Look of Love
Sit Down
Harlem Shuffle
Don't Stop
Ventura Highway
Tin Man
A Horse With No Name
Baby Talk
Oh Daddy
You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
Unsquare Dance
Walking In The Sunshine
Who's Dat Looking
Love Is The Drug
Lets Stick Together
Diamond Wave
Lucky You
Would I Lie To You
War Baby
Trouble You Can't Fool Me